Skip to content Skip to footer navigation

The Ultimate Valentine’s Day Gift List

Nw_ar_spring23_3729 3 sq2.

Hand-crafted, luxury experiences curated by our team—speak to our concierge to learn more

Speak to Our Concierge Concierge avatar.
By Olivia Bennett on 9th February 2024

For lovers, for best friends, or even for yourself, here is The Sybarite's curation of amorous gifts to celebrate Valentine's Day 2024.

Valentine's Day is fast approaching and there are plenty of thoughtful gifts to show your appreciation, from small tokens of love, to grand gestures. Daylesford Organic's Good Morning Hamper is a good place to start, promising an indulgent breakfast in bed, made even more sumptuous when paired with a playful pair of CJW printed pyjamas. If you know they are a skincare obsessive, 111SKIN's golden limited edition eye masks or Dr Sebagh Rose de Vie serum will elevate every skincare regime. Style-concious Valentines will adore an AMADA two piece: the chic athleisure brand excels in superlative fits in timeless fabrics that will take you seamlessly from Pilates to brunch. You also cannot go wrong with a classic: Bloom's wild bouquet of roses and a perfectly chilled bottle of Billecart Rosé champagne will strike an undeniable romantic note. Scroll for our full curation below. Happy shopping!

111SKIN X Harrods Anniversary Edition Age Defying Eye Mask, £100, harrods.com

Billecart Salmon Brut Rosé, £70, hedonism.co.uk

Our Place Always Pan 2.0, $150, fromourplace.com

Carolina Bucci Forte Beads Maker, £480, carolinabucci.com

Christophe Robin Cleansing Volumising Paste, £44, christopherobin.co.uk

Hunza G Brooke Stripe Swim, £165 hunzag.com

Dr Sebagh Rose de Vie Serum, £132 drsebagh.com

Charlotte Collins For Edge Of Ember Twist Hoops, £95, edgeofember.com

Elizabeth Scarlett Love Charm Eye Mask, £25, elizabethscarlett.com

CJW Beauty Queen Pyjamas, £280 koibird.com

Tom Ford Vanilla Sex Eau de Parfum, from £290 tomford.co.uk

Maeden Canna Classic Leather Bag, 660 euros, maeden.nl

Addison Ross Bobbin Salt or Pepper Grinder, £58 addisonross.com

Bloom jewelled bouquet, £202 bybloom.co.uk

Pooky Freya Rechargeable Table Lamp, £165 pooky.com

Amada Brielle leggings, $79 amadawear.com

Daylesford Organic Good Morning Hamper, £190 daylesford.com

Adidas Handball Spezial Shoes, £85, adidas.com

Diptyque Bais and Roses Duo, £118 diptyqueparis.com

Mejuri Satellite Necklace, £98 mejuri.com

Cinta The Label Madison Knit, £120 cinta-the-label.co.uk

Sukun Provence Pillowcase Set, from £55 sukun.co.uk

Share this Article

You Might Also Like

Learn more about luxury lifestyle by signing up for free

For our latest experiences and editorials, be the first in the know. You'll learn about upcoming experiences happening worldwide and the secrets and lifestyle of a sybarite.

Create an account

By registering you agree to our privacy policy and terms and conditions